Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Derric West Associate Athletics Director, Compliance & Event Facility Management (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu
Jennifer McGhen Assistant Athletics Director, Sales and Marketing (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine/SWA (657) 278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu
Timothy Jackson Assistant Athletics Director, Broadcast and Video (657) 278-2777 tijackson@fullerton.edu
Sara Perry Assistant Athletics Director, Chief Financial Officer (657) 278-2129 saraperry@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelly Assistant Director/Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu
Samantha Huerta Athletics Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-2777 sahuerta@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Allyson Kelly Assistant Director/Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Dee Dee Kingsbury Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 dkingsbury@fullerton.edu
Shakayla Collins Life Skills Coordinator/Academic Counselor (657) 278-3495 sncollins@fullerton.edu
Gabriela Dupree DEGREE Program Coordinator/Academic Counselor (657) 278-8272 gdupree@fullerton.edu
Amber Perez Learning Specialist (657) 278-5337 ambperez@fullerton.edu

Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Sara Perry Assistant Athletics Director, Chief Financial Officer (657) 278-2129 saraperry@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletics Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu
Ashley Lowery Human Resources Manager (657) 278-3842 aslowery@fullerton.edu
Courtney Brown Athletics Operations Coordinator (657) 278-3861 cobrown@fullerton.edu

Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Derric West Associate Athletics Director, Compliance & Event Facility Management (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu
Sydney Shipley Compliance Specialist (657) 278-5339 sshipley@fullerton.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Position Phone Email
Bryant Freese Associate Director, Athletics Communications (BSB, WBB, MSOC, M&W GOLF) (657) 278-7083 bfreese@fullerton.edu
Jason Akasaki Assistant Director, Athletics Communications (SB, WSOC, WTEN) (657) 278-7083 jakasaki@fullerton.edu
Josh Carter Assistant Director, Athletics Communications (MBB, WVB, XC, T&F) jocarter@fullerton.edu
Bill Sheehan Athletics Staff Writer (562) 883-5624 wisheehan@fullerton.edu
Kirk San Roman Volunteer Features Writer (714) 932-7047

Development

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Gilstrap Senior Development Director, Athletics (657) 278-4516 jgilstrap@fullerton.edu
Erin Carpenter Associate Director of Development (657) 278-7034 ercarpenter@fullerton.edu
Marcela Burrell Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 mburrell@fullerton.edu
Brendan Hallinan Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-4988 bhallinan@fullerton.edu

Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu
Lionel Stanart Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 lstanart@fullerton.edu
Nick Cornejo Aquatic Center (657) 278-2978 ncornejo@fullerton.edu

Athletics Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Jennifer McGhen Assistant Athletics Director, Sales and Marketing (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
John Vaca Director of Corporate Sponsorships (657) 278-2777 jvaca@fullerton.edu

Sports Performance

Name Position Phone Email
Arjan Dougan Director of Sports Performance (657) 278-4912 ardougan@fullerton.edu
Alex Beljic Assistant Director of Sports Performance (657) 278-7573 abeljic@fullerton.edu

Ticket Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jennifer McGhen Assistant Athletics Director, Sales and Marketing (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Madison Loomis Ticket Operations Assistant (657) 278-3058 mloomis@fullerton.edu

Athletic Training

Name Position Phone Email
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine/SWA (657) 278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball) (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Justin Hostert Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball) (657) 278-7702 juhostert@fullerton.edu
Meaghan Beaudoin Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer/ Track and Field) (657) 278-7572 mbeaudoin@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer) (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu
Steve Carranza Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Volleyball/ Track and Field) (657) 278-3861 stcarranza@fullerton.edu
Mia Fields Assistant Athletic Trainer (Softball) (657) 278-5780 mifields@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Dietrich Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2200 jdietrich@fullerton.edu
Neil Walton Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2777 nwalton@fullerton.edu
Josh Belovsky Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2492 jbelovsky@fullerton.edu
Jake Pavletich Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2777 jpavletich@fullerton.edu
Jason Murrietta Director of Operations (6th Season) (657) 278-3789 jasonmurrietta@fullerton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (10th Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Associate Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-3657 ansantos@fullerton.edu
Chris Walker Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-5220 chrwalker@fullerton.edu
Ryan Hamm Assistant Coach (2nd season) (657) 278-6731 rhamm@fullerton.edu
Mike Bueter Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) mbueter@fullerton.edu
Garret Boaz Video Coordinator (2nd Season)

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Harada Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-3663 jharada@fullerton.edu
Nick Milan Assistant Coach (3rd season, 6th with program) (657) 278-7435 nimilan@fullerton.edu
Brittany Aikens Assistant Coach (1st Season) baikens@fullerton.edu
Justin Maidenberg Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) jumaidenberg@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
Marques Barosso Head Coach (2nd Season, 9th at CSF) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Alex Tebbe Assistant Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-8456 atebbe@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (13th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
Matt Wilson Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2090 matwilson@fullerton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Kathryn Hosch Head Coach (6th season) (657) 278-8225 khosch@fullerton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-3244 gkuntz@fullerton.edu
Enrique Cardenas Assistant coach (2nd season) (657) 278-2267 encardenas@fullerton.edu
Irving Garcia Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2267 irgarcia@fullerton.edu
Miguel Martinez Goalkeepers Coach (1st Season)

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (16th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Assistant Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-5657 kelwilson@fullerton.edu
Stacey Webster Assistant Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-4053 stwebster@fullerton.edu
Carly Marietti Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (11th Season) (657) 278-7094 kellyford@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Associate Head Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Caitlin Grimes Assistant Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-7094 cgrimes@fullerton.edu
Danielle O'Toole Volunteer Pitching Coach (3rd Season) (657)278-3861 dotoole@fullerton.edu
Bret Clemetson Director of Operations (1st Season) (657)278-2176 bclemetson@fullerton.edu
Jaelyn Young Graduate Assistant Coach (3rd season)

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Dance Advisor danceteam@fullerton.edu
Cambria Alvarado Head Cheer Coach & Advisor cheersquad@fullerton.edu
Kenndra Hofstetter Dance Coach & Choreographer danceteam@fullerton.edu
Krysten Dorado Dance Coach danceteam@fullerton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Trang Huynh-McClain Head Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-3053 thuynh-mcclain@fullerton.edu
Preeti Gokhale Assistant Coach (1st Season) pgokhale@fullerton.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Nicole Polster Head Coach (2nd Season, 4th with program) (657) 278-2846 npolster@fullerton.edu
Andrew Sato Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2846 ansato@fullerton.edu
Sabrina Hernandez Assistant Coach (1st Season) sabhernandez@fullerton.edu
Brian Diniz Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season)

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
Marques Barosso Head Coach (2nd Season, 9th at CSF) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Alex Tebbe Assistant Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-8456 atebbe@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach - Pole Vault (11th Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Michael Pertusati Assistant Coach - Throws, Assistant Meet Director (2nd Season) mpertusati@fullerton.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Position Phone Email
Kyle Witt Head Coach (1st Season) kwitt@fullerton.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Position Phone Email
Kyle Witt Head Coach (1st Season) kwitt@fullerton.edu

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 2

-2
Sun Sep 25
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Long Beach State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Thu Sep 29
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Oct 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next