Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Athletics Director, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Derric West Assistant Athletics Director, Compliance (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu
Jennifer McGhen Assistant Athletics Director, Sales and Marketing (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu
John Vaca Athletics Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-2777 jvaca@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Athletics Director, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelly Assistant Director/Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Dee Dee Kingsbury Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 dkingsbury@fullerton.edu
Shakayla Collins Life Skills Coordinator/Academic Counselor (657) 278-3495 sncollins@fullerton.edu
Heather Raidel DEGREE Program Coordinator (657) 278-8272 hraidel@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu
Amber Perez Learning Specialist (657)278-5337 ambperez@fullerton.edu

Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu
Clara Bowman Human Resources Specialist (657) 278-3861 cbowman@fullerton.edu

Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Derric West Assistant Athletics Director, Compliance (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu
Sydney Shipley Compliance Specialist (657) 278-5339 sshipley@fullerton.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Position Phone Email
Sean Collins Interim Director, Athletics Communications (657) 278-7547 secollins@fullerton.edu
Bryant Freese Assistant Director, Athletics Communications (BSB, MSOC, MGOLF, WGOLF) (657) 278-7083 bfreese@fullerton.edu
Jayce Smith Graphics Director (657) 278-7762 jksmith@fullerton.edu
Uriel Gutierrez Student Assistant, Graphic Designer (657) 278-7547 ugutierrez13@csu.fullerton.edu

Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Lauren Goins Associate Director of Development (657) 278-7034 lagoins@fullerton.edu
Marcela Burrell Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 mburrell@fullerton.edu
Brendan Hallinan Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-4988 bhallinan@fullerton.edu

Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu
Lionel Stanart Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 lstanart@fullerton.edu

Athletics Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Jennifer McGhen Assistant Athletics Director, Sales and Marketing (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Jayce Smith Graphics Director (657) 278-7762 jksmith@fullerton.edu
Devyn Billingsley Athletics Sales and Marketing Assistant (657) 278-5218 dbillingsley@fullerton.edu
Kyle Glauber Corporate Marketing and Sponsorship (657) 278-3842 kyglauber@fullerton.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Alex Beljic Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 657-278-7573 abeljic@fullerton.edu

Ticket Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jennifer McGhen Assistant Athletics Director, Sales and Marketing (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu

Athletic Training

Name Position Phone Email
Jaime Potter Head Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball) (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball) (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Justin Hostert Assistant Athletic Trainer (Baseball) (657) 278-7702 juhostert@fullerton.edu
Meaghan Beaudoin Assistant Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer/ Track and Field)) (657)278-7572 mbeaudoin@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (Men's Soccer) (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Sergio Brown Associate Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-8449 sergiobrown@fullerton.edu
Dan Ricabal Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2492 dricabal@fullerton.edu
Andy Jenkins Volunteer Assistant (2nd Season) (657) 278-8449 andyjenkins@fullerton.edu
Jason Murrietta Director of Operations (4th Season) (657) 278-3789 jasonmurrietta@fullerton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Assistant Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-3657 ansantos@fullerton.edu
Kylen Butler Director of Operations (1st season) (657) 278-3657 kbutler@fullerton.edu
Alex Lieu Assistant Director of Operations/Video Coordinator (1st Season) allieu@fullerton.edu
Colin Kirk Assistant Director of Operations/Video Coordinator (1st Season) cokirk@fullerton.edu
Omari Prince Video Coordinator

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Harada Head Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-3663 jharada@fullerton.edu
Charel Allen Associate Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-2679 callen@fullerton.edu
Jodi Page Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7654 jopage@fullerton.edu
Nick Milan Assistant Coach (1st season, fourth with program) (657) 278-7435 nimilan@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (33rd season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Alex Tebbe Assistant Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-8456 atebbe@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (12th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Kathryn Hosch Head Coach (3rd season) (657) 278-8225 khosch@fullerton.edu
Margo Dionisio Assistant Coach (2nd season) (657) 278-8225 madionisio@fullerton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-3244 gkuntz@fullerton.edu
Jorge Reyes Assistant Coach (3rd season) (657) 278-3244 joreyes@fullerton.edu
Enrique Cardenas Assistant coach (1st season) encardenas@fullerton.edu
Julian Ortega Volunteer Assistant Coach (Goalkeepers, 1st Season) (657)278-2267 juortega@fullerton.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (13th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-5657 kelwilson@fullerton.edu
Alba Barrios Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season)
Stacey Webster Assistant Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-4053 stwebster@fullerton.edu
Bryan Escalante Volunteer Assistant Coach (4th Season) womensoccer@fullerton.edu

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (9th Season) (657) 278-7094 kellyford@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Associate Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Caitlin Grimes Assistant Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-7094 cgrimes@fullerton.edu
Danielle O'Toole Volunteer Pitching Coach (First Season) dotoole@fullerton.edu
Hannah Rodriguez Director of Operations (1st Season)
Jaelyn Young Graduate Assistant Coach (2nd season)

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Dance Advisor danceteam@fullerton.edu
Cambria Alvarado Head Cheer Coach & Advisor cheersquad@fullerton.edu
Kenndra Hofstetter Dance Coach & Choreographer danceteam@fullerton.edu
Krysten Dorado Dance Coach danceteam@fullerton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Mark Spearman Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season)
Genevieve Zeidan Student Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Ashley Preston Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-7751 aspreston@fullerton.edu
Nicole Polster Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2846 npolster@fullerton.edu
Nicky Cannon Assistant Coach (2nd Season) nicannon@fullerton.edu
Brian Diniz Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (33rd season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach - Pole Vault (7th Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Associate Head Coach - Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (6th Season) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Cortney Stafford Assistant Coach - Jumps and Combined Events (5th Season) (657) 278-3050 cstafford@fullerton.edu
Robert Marlow Assistant Coach - Throws (1st Season) rmarlow@fullerton.edu

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS